

JACKSONVILLE AVIATION AUTHORITY SPECIAL AWARDS COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA OCTOBER 26, 2022

In accordance with JAA Standard Practice No. 216, the above-referenced meeting was properly noticed to the public pursuant to Florida's Public Meeting and Sunshine Laws and is being held at approximately 08:30 a.m. in the 2nd Floor Procurement Conference Room of the JAA Administration Building, which is located at 14201 Pecan Park Road, Jacksonville, Florida 32218. The following represents an agenda of the items requiring action, recommendations and/or votes of JAA's Awards Committee and, pursuant to § 286.011(2), Florida Statutes, minutes of this meeting will be made available upon request. *The vendors referenced in the award submissions below have been verified against the Excluded Parties List System maintained by the General Services Administration at <u>https://www.sam.gov/portal/public/SAM/</u>.*

Awards Committee Members and Support

Tony Cugno, Chief Operating Officer (Chair) Ross Jones, Chief Financial Officer (Member) Michael Stewart, VP of External Affairs (Planned Absence) Dara Genus, HR Business Partner (Alternate) Terry Dlugos, Sr. Director of Operations (Alternate) Jay Cunio, Chief Development Officer (Alternate)

*Legal / Administrative Support: Devin Reed, Chief Compliance Officer and LeNedda Edwards, Recording Secretary

Presenting: Derek Powder of Engineering & Facilities

APPROVED/DENIED

Adjournment